Album Details

February 19, 2008
United Multi Consign
Country, Country-Pop, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Stand by Your Man
  2. (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
  3. Top of the World
  4. I Fall to Pieces
  5. Snowbird
  6. Desperado
  7. Blue Bayou
  8. You Needed Me
  9. Rocky Top
  10. Listen to a Country Song
  11. I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool
  12. Love of the Common People
  13. That'll Be the Day
  14. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  15. You're My Man
  16. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  17. I've Never Loved Anyone More
  18. Close to You
  19. Sing Me a Sad Song
  20. The Devil Went Down to Georgia