Album Details

December 15, 2007
L.T. Series
Country, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Detroit City
  2. Miller's Cave
  3. Lincoln Park Inn
  4. Come Sundown
  5. (Please Don't Tell Me) How the Story Ends
  6. Streets of Baltimore
  7. Four Strong Winds
  8. Daddy, What If
  9. Five Hundred Miles Away from Home
  10. Ride Me Down Easy
  11. Tequila Sheila
  12. Green, Green Grass of Home
  13. The Jogger
  14. Marie Lavaux
  15. The Winner
  16. Drop Kick Me Jesus
  17. For the Good Times
  18. Sylvia's Mother
  19. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  20. Me and Bobby McGhee
purchase full album