Album Details

June 07, 1993
Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, Urban Cowboy

Album Review

If only the whole album had the energy of the John Hiatt title track (not to mention the wit of the Hoss Allen intro), Milsap's Liberty debut would have been a record to reckon with.
Dan Cooper, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Desire
  2. I'm Playing for You
  3. Somebody's Gonna Get That Girl
  4. Better off With the Blues
  5. Hos Allen Sequé
  6. True Believer
  7. These Foolish Things
  8. A Million Years 'Till Then
  9. Desperate Man
  10. Civil War
  11. Please Jesus (Send My Baby Home to Me)