Album Details

September 22, 2003
BMG Special Products
Country, Urban Cowboy, Country-Pop, Soft Rock

Album Review

This volume in BMG's All American Country series does not include any material recorded for Warner Bros., and there are only ten tracks in total. However, despite the dodgy sound, there isn't a dud in the bunch -- versions of "The Wanderer," "Repetitive Regret," "Gotta Have You," and "A World Without Love" are included.
Thom Jurek, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. The Wanderer
  2. I Wanna Dance with You
  3. We Must Be Doin' Something Right
  4. A World Without Love
  5. Letter from Home
  6. That's Why I Fell in Love with You
  7. Gotta Have You
  8. Repetitive Regret
  9. One-Two-Three, You Really Got a Hold on Me (The Wrestling Song)
  10. Workin' Out